Live Reaction to “Beautiful” By Christina Aguilera

7 Jul

Had to Google how to spell her last name

I’ve Googled it before

The Wikipedia link was clicked on previously

Everyday isn’t wonderful

Words can’t bring me down. Jklol

This sounds like something my Mom would say to me

Moans

More Moans

Harmonizing on the word “delirious”

Moans

Fill the emptiness.

How does a puzzle undone?

They say I’m not beautiful?

No-oo-o

XTINA BELTIN

“Everywhere we go” loudly

Moans

We are beautiful!

Thinking about the gay pride parade

Just remembered the Making of the Video for this music video

I just remembered what she looked like.

Don’t Google “christina aguilera ugly”

Or “christina aguilera fat”

Maybe the fat one

Leave a Reply

