My face morphed with the faces of Henry VIII’s wives

7 Jul

Catherine of Aragon

Anne Boleyn

 

Jane Seymour

Anne of Cleves

Catherine Howard

Catherine Parr

All of Henry VIII’s wives morphed with my face morphed into one face

(Kind of just looks like me)

 

2 Responses to “My face morphed with the faces of Henry VIII’s wives”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Men and groups of men who are out of my league « More Attractive Than Ty Pennington - July 30, 2012

    […] He’s my favorite ❤ (See my face morphed with the faces of Henry VII’s wives) […]

  2. Men and groups of men who are out of my league | - August 3, 2012

    […] He’s my favorite ❤ (See my face morphed with the faces of Henry VII’s wives) […]

Leave a Reply

