Reasons why I might be a robot

13 Jul

1. Relatively little arm pit hair

2. Bad with feelings

3. Boxy physique

4. Doesn’t drink enough water

5. Bought a Benny Benassi CD once

More info on Benny Benassi CLICK HERE

6. Can’t dance

7. CAN do the robot (dance)

8. Blogs

9. Not scared of robots

10. Occasionally needs sleep

This came up when I searched “tired robot”

11. Has robot sex

I just needed an excuse to search “robot sex” but I also do have robot sex

Don’t search “robot sex”

12. I have a dead person’s rib in my foot

13. Do robots die?

14. DO ROBOTS GET MARRIED?

15. I can’t play the harp

Leave a Reply

