Alternative definitions of “fracking”

14 Jul

“Fracking” is something people care about. I think I’m supposed to know what it is and care about it too.

Here are some alternative definitions of “fracking” and also “frack.”

1. Frack (n)- Thing lodged in DMX’s throat that makes him sound like that

Example: Yo, I’m DMX and my frack is acting up.

2. Fracking (n)- The buckle on a ski boot could totally be called a “fracking”

Example: Yo bro, I was hitting the slopes and then my fracking came loose and I shattered my collar bone. It’s chill.

3. Fracking (v)- To hit on aggressively

Example: Yo, this girl was fracking me so hard, I could tell she was into it. (This is someone describing me last night. If you are reading this, I’m convinced you gave me a fake name.)

4. Frack (n)- Thing lodged in Nicki Minaj’s throat that makes her sound like that

Example: Yo, I’m Nicki Minaj. Something about a squeaky pussy?

5. Frack (v)- To not exercise

Example: Yo, I frack regularly, not to brag. 

6. Fracking (v)- That thing that happens when a zipper breaks and it unzips from the other side

Example: Yo, I’m so upset about my Jansport. The zipper broke and it is totally fracking.

7. Frack (adj)- Crazy

Example: Yo, THAT BITCH FRACK!

8. Frack (v)- To break someones neck

Example: Yo, I fracked his neck. NBD but like call someone.

9. Frack (v)- The act of “doing everything but sex” which is something everyone talks about all the time

Example: Yo, I mean we didn’t have sex but we totally fracked.

10. Frack (n)- A phony person

Example: Yo, HOLDEN CAULFIELD UP IN THIS HOE. He hates fracks.

5 Responses to “Alternative definitions of “fracking””

  1. Sonia Roubini July 15, 2012 at 12:53 am #

    “To fuck” a la Battlestar Galactica. Just FYI.

    • madamezooble July 15, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

      PEOPLE R READING MY BLOG YAY

      • Malachi Kanfer July 15, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

        this is so funny!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I reference regularly « More Attractive Than Ty Pennington - July 26, 2012

    […] I know a lot of people who care about fracking. (See Alternative definitions of fracking…it is on my blog) This picture makes very little sense to […]

  2. Things I reference regularly | - August 3, 2012

    […] I know a lot of people who care about fracking. (See Alternative definitions of fracking…it is on my blog) This picture makes very little sense to […]

Leave a Reply

